Totem

LANCEZ LE DIAPORAMA

You, individuals, are one part of a larger whole: your business. You must express it by participating in the creation of your company's totem. As a team, you produce a canvas, a painting that has to coordinate with the work and inspiration of other teams. This painting is the culmination of a common goal, everyone must find their place in this large undertaking. The activity is coordinated and run by a visual artist.

This team building event does not bring teams into competition, but rather establishes cohesion of the entire group as it aims towards a shared goal: the totem. We must therefore demonstrate listening and thought, but more specifically group cohesion.

We recommend forming teams of 3 to 4 people. The theme is defined with the customer before the activity. A wide range of material and colour mediums are made available to teams: gouache, 3D paint, glitter ...

 

Technical informations 

1h30 to 2h30.
Location: to be defined. Provide a space.
Number of participants: 10 to 60 (more? Contact us).

 

The options

  • Refreshments and hot drinks and snacks (depending on the site)
  • Room location
  • Meal at the inn or restaurant after activity
  • Baskets local (25 minimum), embroidered apron, teeshirt,
  • Accommodation, catering, transfers, visits

Team building : challenge artistique

LANCEZ LE DIAPORAMA

Le totem – expression artistique

Vous, individus, êtes une part d'un ensemble plus vaste : votre entreprise. Vous devez l'exprimer en participant à la création du totem de votre entreprise. En équipe, vous produisez une toile, une peinture qui doit se coordonner avec le travail et l'inspiration des autres équipes. Cette toile est l'aboutissement d'un objectif commun, chacun doit trouver sa place dans cette vaste intention. L'activité est coordonnée et animée par une artiste plasticienne.

Ce team building ne met pas les équipes en compétition, mais instaure une cohésion de l'ensemble du groupe vers un but partagé : le totem. Il faut donc faire preuve d'écoute et de réflexion, mais surtout de cohésion.

Nous préconisons la constitution d'équipes de 3 à 4 personnes. La thématique est définie avec le client avant l'activité. Une large palette de matériel et de couleur est mise à disposition des équipes : gouache, peinture 3D, paillettes…

 

Informations techniques 

De 1h30 à 2h30.
A définir - Prévoir salle, possible à l'extérieur par beau temps.
Nombre de participants : de 10 à 60 (plus ? Nous consulter).

 

 Les options

  • Rafraîchissements ou boissons chaudes et grignotage (selon site)
  • Location de salles
  • Repas à l'auberge ou au restaurant après l'activité
  • Paniers du terroir (25 minimum), tablier brodé, teeshirt,
  • Hébergement, restauration, transfert, visites

 

Fiche technique : le totem

Télécharger la fiche technique du "totem".